Posted in BloodRazor

35: Bored as F*ck

Arrrgh… I’m sooo booored… I don’t know what to dooo…

Why am I bored? Well I don’t f*cking know… maybe because I’m also too lazy to do anything. I’m hungry, but I’m too lazy to get downstairs and eat. I’m sleepy, but I can’t sleep yet since we’ll be leaving for Manila soon. I want to play, but the laptop’s shut off Lready and my brother is nowhere to be seen. And like what I said, I’m too lazy to stand up and look for him.

I want to rest my head on someone’s lap… lay down beside them and close my eyes. I’m bored because I don’t have anything to do, I don’t have anyone to talk to, I don’t have someone to hug and open up to. (And also, I’m sleepy.)

Still not done with my Economics Reflection… I must do it before this day ends… and not to mention the lore about the gods and goddesses we made in Humanities. Oh, someone take away my boredom and laziness…

I’m sure someday I’m going to look back at this blog post and give myself a facepalm. “Joshua, what are you doing with your life?” Well, at least I’m too lazy to feel the throbbing pain in here. Somewhere in me. I’m too lazy to care about other people… for now, there’s only me. Me and the world. No other humans on this blue planet… except for me. All the fresh breeze is mine, all the cool freshwater is mine, all the mouthwatering food is mine, all the best clothes are mine.

But she… she can’t be mine. No sir. You have no right to have her. All you can do is watch… and be happy… and yeah. You can’t go “skadush” and escape reality the same way as Darkk Mane escapes three fed Udyrs coming after him. This life doesn’t come with a Flash or Teleport. No sir, it does not. You can’t SKT T1 Faker your way out of this.

Heh… see what boredom does to me. It makes me different. Uncaring. Cold. Smarter. But these temporary upgrades come with a very heavy price: moving around takes a sh*t ton of effort. I’d rather lie down on this sofa all day.

I feel like I can make up more legendary phrases, but I’m too lazy to make them. So, um… wait, we can’t end this post yet. Uh… we need a joke. Okay… so…

What does it feel like when there’s a heavy downpour outside?

It feels… bor-rain. Get it? It’s like boring, but instead it’s bor-rain.

Yeah… I think I’ve annoyed you enough. I should make a joke before ending my blog posts, huh… gives it a bit more… BLOGADUM!!! (Okay I’ll say so myself… that was bad.)

There’s going to be a thunderstorm soon in Manila. Guess I should be… going Thor soon. Get it? It’s like there, but instead it’s Thor. Going Thor soon. Uhm… so… have I given you cancer? Tell me if I have, so I can cook up some more that will kill you.

Okay, that’s enough. This is your annoying blogger The EnglishRazor, logging off.

Author:

With my pen, the world sits in the palm of my hand.

Leave a Reply

